Reviews

2021-05-07
All members of your groups were kind and courteous. The painter,Jeremy, checked with me each day to make sure things were acceptable Thank you
2021-01-27
Very impressed with the promptness of the process. Appreciate you starting so soon. Yukon office
2021-01-26
Very impressed with the promptness of the process. Appreciate you starting so soon. Yukon office
2021-01-22
Great! Steve is a great person! Very professional yet relational.
2020-09-28
2020-08-27
I am a Realtor here in the Oklahoma City Metro and Chisholm Trail Roofing has put on several roofs for clients of mine and has always exceeded expectations. They are honest and reliable!
2020-07-24
Great work from Steve and his crew. They took on this job when nobody else wanted to touch it. Roof and woodwork now look better than ever, and they even swept up after themselves. Highly recommended!
2020-06-27
Guys did a great job on this mid-century home with all the touches of a Frank Lloyd Wright design.
2020-06-27
Mr Walden at Chisholm Trail Roofing was able to promptly replace my roof and gutters in just a few days. We had a closing set to sale the home and they were able to finish the job as promised before closing even during all the COVID-19 situation.
2019-11-27
Thrilled with Chisolm Roofing! The day before Thanksgiving we discovered we had some shingles blown off of our roof from the terrible wind the day before. With it being so close to a holiday, we were afraid we would not be able to get someone to come out. After calling several other companies with no luck, I called Chisolm Roofing and gave them my info and was assured I would be called back shortly. Randy called us back directly and was able to come by and fix our shingles that same day! We will absolutely be using them for all of our future roofing needs!
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us