Reviews

5.067
2018-01-24
5 out of 5
Best Roofing company to work with. Would reccomend them to my mom!
2017-10-25
5 out of 5
Thank you Chisolm Roofing for all your help. Great company and good people!
2017-10-24
5 out of 5
Great professional job. I recommended them to my family and would recommend them to anybody.
2017-10-23
5 out of 5
It’s the most amazing feeling when you get to say “things happen for a reason”!Chisholm Trail Roofing and Construction has got your back! Over 70 years of experience, Commercial and Residential jobs, dependable, trustworthy, honest, and no job is too big or too small. All their Inspections and Quotes are completely free, with no obligation! Helping you to protect and insure the safety of your business, co-workers, home and family is priceless!Service & Maintenance /Roofing/ Gutters/ Siding/Painting/Doors and Windows
2017-10-19
5 out of 5
Had a great experience working with Chisholm Trails. They were very helpful considerate to what I needed done. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a new roof!
2017-10-18
5 out of 5
The Chisholm Trail Family has always been a great help to me in times of need and are just genuinely great people to work with. They have my vote of confidence when it comes to the services they provide. I highly recommend hiring these folks for any roofing/restoration tasks.
2017-10-17
5 out of 5
We have a great team of employees willing to serve you and help with any construction related needs.
2017-08-14
5 out of 5
The best in the business!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Excellent customer service and great company!!!!!!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Great work and great customer service! Would recommend to anyone!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Great company, great quality of work! Highly recommend.
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Very hard-working, very professional, five stars does not even begin to show my gratitude for this great company!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
I have known Steve for 20 Plus years , and he is a Good Man . Steve has always been a man of his word .
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
James is a great dude and knows his stuff! Highly recommended!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
If you need a quality job done give them a call. I know as a veteran and with Veterans in their company they will pay attention to detail and exceed expectations!
2017-04-05
5 out of 5
Very kind people. Thank you for coming back by today, I will keep you in mind for the future.
2017-04-03
5 out of 5
Great choice for your home...reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Steve is a professional and gives every project his best. I'm over 20 years in the industry and give Chisholm Trail roofing a big thumbs up
2017-03-25
5 out of 5
C.T.R. is one of the only companies I know that have stuck around Oklahoma and not left for bigger jobs in other states. That means a lot to me, being an Oklahoman, because that means they have my best interest in mind being Oklahomans themselves, taking pride in their work. One of the most polite and thorough roofing companies I've talked to in the Metro area... Thanks guys!!!!!
2017-03-25
5 out of 5
These guys helped with getting insurance claim done and everything covered for me. Made is simple and hassle free, and the work was excellent. i would recommend them anytime you think you may need some work done, they will take a look and let you know..
2017-03-24
5 out of 5
Class act all the way around. Would recommend to anyone needing a roof.
2017-03-24
5 out of 5
Probably the greatest roofing company in the nation. Steve and his associates are all about taking care of their customers and going above and beyond the call of duty. Awesome company.
2017-03-24
5 out of 5
Excellent people skills. Listens to the customer to deliver quality work.
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
The one thing that stood out to me with this company, and more specifically in my dealings with Steve Walden, is Integrity. He delivered on every promise he made, was accessible whenever I called him and answered my questions in specific straightforward understandable terms. I never had to second guess myself wondering if I had made the right decision.
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
Great job to replace a roof on a tight budget just days before closing!
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
A quality company that has integrity in everything they do
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
I've had great business deals with the owner!
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
They replaced my roof, and also fixed interior damage! They were timely, thorough, and responsive. Both projects went very smoothly, and I'm very glad I went with them. I would certainly recommend them to anyone and use them again!
2017-03-23
4 out of 5
I own a small dwelling on the south side of town that needed a little interior work lighting, paint, etc. These guys did an amazing job at a very reasonable price for a job I thought and had been told by several other contractors was to small and not worth their time to do. Mr. Walden and his crew went above and beyond what I expected and surely what I paid for. I have a few more projects I am going to hire them for over at my moms house. Love these guys.

Review Us