Reviews

4.888
2020-06-27
5 out of 5
Guys did a great job on this mid-century home with all the touches of a Frank Lloyd Wright design.
2020-06-27
5 out of 5
These guys at Chisholm Trail Roofing did a marvelous job replacing my roof and gutters at my home in Elk City, they even replaced the shingles on the shed which my insurance company did not pay for. Clean up was very good and I will use them again if we ever have a need.
2020-06-27
5 out of 5
Mr Walden at Chisholm Trail Roofing was able to promptly replace my roof and gutters in just a few days. We had a closing set to sale the home and they were able to finish the job as promised before closing even during all the COVID-19 situation.
2020-06-26
5 out of 5
Chisholm Trail Roofing was very helpful in getting our roof and gutters replaced in Elk City in a timely fashion. It was a pleasure working with them.
2019-11-27
5 out of 5
Thrilled with Chisolm Roofing! The day before Thanksgiving we discovered we had some shingles blown off of our roof from the terrible wind the day before. With it being so close to a holiday, we were afraid we would not be able to get someone to come out. After calling several other companies with no luck, I called Chisolm Roofing and gave them my info and was assured I would be called back shortly. Randy called us back directly and was able to come by and fix our shingles that same day! We will absolutely be using them for all of our future roofing needs!
2019-06-19
5 out of 5
David is fantastic! Working with him is always a pleasure. Would definitely recommend.
2019-05-29
5 out of 5
Larry Thorpe and his crew from Chisholm Trails were wonderful to work with. They took care of everything with our insurance company and completed the job quickly. They cleaned up all construction debris and were very careful with the landscaping. I would highly recommend them!!
2019-05-28
5 out of 5
I've worked with Steve and the Chisholm Trail team on several projects. Right when we started working together, it was evident that Steve was a very client focused business owner. Our mutual clients best interest was always the best interest of him and his team. This quality about Steve and his team was immediately evident with how he always went the extra mile on anything we needed to help protect our clients. I would unhesitatingly recommend the Chisholm Trail team.
2019-05-27
5 out of 5
Quality work and service. Helped me with all the paperwork which overwhelms me, came in and did the work and cleaned up faster than they said they were going to. Very happy with my roof. Would highly recommend them to all my friends. AAA+++
2019-05-27
5 out of 5
Steve and his team at Chisholm Trail are masters at their craft! They were the only roofing company that didnt back down, quit or give false promises to me. For 8 months they worked with my insurance company. I have never seen such persistence and perseverance on the behalf of a client! They have the knowledge on how to get the job done right and I'm forever grateful to them! They were a Godsend to this single mom of 3 littles. We now have a beautiful roof over our heads all because of Steve and Chisholm Trail!
2019-02-04
5 out of 5
I have not neede work done by Chisholm but I know James and he is an honest hardworking guy. I have known him since childhood. He is a good guy and will do his best to meet your need.
2019-01-29
5 out of 5
Outstanding work! The people are very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks for the great work !
2019-01-29
5 out of 5
Our team does a great job, quality work.
2018-03-15
5 out of 5
2018-01-24
5 out of 5
Best Roofing company to work with. Would reccomend them to my mom!
2017-11-29
5 out of 5
2017-10-25
5 out of 5
Thank you Chisolm Roofing for all your help. Great company and good people!
2017-10-24
5 out of 5
Great professional job. I recommended them to my family and would recommend them to anybody.
2017-10-24
5 out of 5
2017-10-23
5 out of 5
It’s the most amazing feeling when you get to say “things happen for a reason”!Chisholm Trail Roofing and Construction has got your back! Over 70 years of experience, Commercial and Residential jobs, dependable, trustworthy, honest, and no job is too big or too small. All their Inspections and Quotes are completely free, with no obligation! Helping you to protect and insure the safety of your business, co-workers, home and family is priceless!Service & Maintenance /Roofing/ Gutters/ Siding/Painting/Doors and Windows
2017-10-21
5 out of 5
Chisholm Trail Roofing and Construction is Five Star. On budget, On schedule, On time. Never had a problem. Great subs. Steve did a great job.
2017-10-20
5 out of 5
It has been a pleasurable experience working with Chisholm Trails. They provided the security I needed given the circumstances. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a roof!
2017-10-20
5 out of 5
Wonderful company! I've been in the construction industry most of my life and a few key areas that stand out with a solid contractor are; realistic quotes/ timelines, efficient work execution, clean jobsite, dependability and competition close to/within time parameters. Steve and his company effectively accomplish this & more seamlessly!
2017-10-19
5 out of 5
Had a great experience working with Chisholm Trails. They were very helpful considerate to what I needed done. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a new roof!
2017-10-18
5 out of 5
The Chisholm Trail Family has always been a great help to me in times of need and are just genuinely great people to work with. They have my vote of confidence when it comes to the services they provide. I highly recommend hiring these folks for any roofing/restoration tasks.
2017-10-17
5 out of 5
We have a great team of employees willing to serve you and help with any construction related needs.
2017-09-26
5 out of 5
2017-08-14
5 out of 5
The best in the business!
2017-07-25
5 out of 5
2017-07-17
5 out of 5
2017-07-17
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Excellent customer service and great company!!!!!!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Great work and great customer service! Would recommend to anyone!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Great company, great quality of work! Highly recommend.
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
Very hard-working, very professional, five stars does not even begin to show my gratitude for this great company!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
I have known Steve for 20 Plus years , and he is a Good Man . Steve has always been a man of his word .
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
James is a great dude and knows his stuff! Highly recommended!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
If you need a quality job done give them a call. I know as a veteran and with Veterans in their company they will pay attention to detail and exceed expectations!
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-16
5 out of 5
2017-07-14
5 out of 5
2017-06-22
5 out of 5
2017-05-03
5 out of 5
2017-04-05
5 out of 5
Very kind people. Thank you for coming back by today, I will keep you in mind for the future.
2017-04-03
5 out of 5
Great choice for your home...reliable, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Steve is a professional and gives every project his best. I'm over 20 years in the industry and give Chisholm Trail roofing a big thumbs up
2017-04-03
5 out of 5
2017-04-03
5 out of 5
2017-03-30
5 out of 5
2017-03-27
5 out of 5
2017-03-25
5 out of 5
C.T.R. is one of the only companies I know that have stuck around Oklahoma and not left for bigger jobs in other states. That means a lot to me, being an Oklahoman, because that means they have my best interest in mind being Oklahomans themselves, taking pride in their work. One of the most polite and thorough roofing companies I've talked to in the Metro area... Thanks guys!!!!!
2017-03-25
5 out of 5
These guys helped with getting insurance claim done and everything covered for me. Made is simple and hassle free, and the work was excellent. i would recommend them anytime you think you may need some work done, they will take a look and let you know..
2017-03-24
5 out of 5
Class act all the way around. Would recommend to anyone needing a roof.
2017-03-24
5 out of 5
2017-03-24
5 out of 5
Probably the greatest roofing company in the nation. Steve and his associates are all about taking care of their customers and going above and beyond the call of duty. Awesome company.
2017-03-24
5 out of 5
Excellent people skills. Listens to the customer to deliver quality work.
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
The one thing that stood out to me with this company, and more specifically in my dealings with Steve Walden, is Integrity. He delivered on every promise he made, was accessible whenever I called him and answered my questions in specific straightforward understandable terms. I never had to second guess myself wondering if I had made the right decision.
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
Great job to replace a roof on a tight budget just days before closing!
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
A quality company that has integrity in everything they do
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
I've had great business deals with the owner!
2017-03-23
5 out of 5
They replaced my roof, and also fixed interior damage! They were timely, thorough, and responsive. Both projects went very smoothly, and I'm very glad I went with them. I would certainly recommend them to anyone and use them again!
2017-03-23
4 out of 5
I own a small dwelling on the south side of town that needed a little interior work lighting, paint, etc. These guys did an amazing job at a very reasonable price for a job I thought and had been told by several other contractors was to small and not worth their time to do. Mr. Walden and his crew went above and beyond what I expected and surely what I paid for. I have a few more projects I am going to hire them for over at my moms house. Love these guys.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us